Visit: Many people are confused regarding iPhone reset settings. They don’t know what resets when you reset all settings on iPhone. The iPhone/iPad reset all settings doubt doesn’t stop here. You should watch the video fully to understand whether reset all settings deletes your photo or not, what happens to you iCloud and apps when you do reset all settings, does reset all settings delete messages etc… In short, nothings happens to all these things. They will be there are they are. iPhone/iPad reset all settings options simply reset settings on iPhone and brings them back to factory settings. It won’t delete photos, videos, documents, iCloud data, your messages, whatsapp chats etc.. Reset all settings won’t delete any game data or app data which is saved on iPhone/iPad.
If you are experiencing any problem related to settings on your phone then you can use this options to bring them to factory default settings which will resolve your iPhone problems.
reset all settings iphone, what happens when you reset all settings on iPhone, does reset all settings delete photos, what does reset all settings do on iPhone, what happens when you reset your iPhone, what happens if you reset all settings on ipad, what is iPhone reset all settings, iPhone 7, iphone 6, iphone xr, iphone x, iPhone XS, how to reset all settings on iPhone, what does reset all settings do on iPhone/iPad, how to reset iphone, iPhone reset all settings iOS 13
Vedi Altri Articoli Su Altra Tecnologia